Talent Concept
Location:Home > Sales Network

Tianjin Dinganda Glass always adhere to the "people-oriented" principle, "respect labor,respect knowledge, respect talent, respect for creation", firmly establish the talent is the first resource, the talent is the enterprise the most precious wealth concept. In the construction of internationalization, innovative, big brand, harmonious in developmentstrategy under the guidance, attracted all kinds of high-quality talent to join in, setting the stage for their employees, growth, development and change them, to become the incubator for high quality talents.

We encourage the talents with reasonable system, sincere feelings to retain talent, has a comprehensive system of allowances and all-round development promotion policy,provide competitive remuneration package and dual promotion channels for staff to provide a broader space for the career development of employees. Motivate employees to learn knowledge, studying business enthusiasm and creativity, for the company's long-term development of all types of talents reserve.

We adhere to the construction of harmonious culture, efforts to build a platform to attract staff characteristics widely participate in construction, offer suggestions, to play the role of wisdom. In improving the income of staff, staff concerned about life,focusing on basic employee development, health care staff on the efforts to achieve"development for staff development rely on the staff, the achievements of development and staff sharing", and constantly improve the staff's sense of belongingand sense of happiness.

For the future, in the construction of internationalization, innovative, big brand,harmonious in development strategy under the guidance, in the high-tech enterprisesis facing the first-class brand, high value-added, high efficiency goal of forging ahead.

Copyright 2014 Tianjin Dinganda Glass All Rights Reserved Support by:www.Glass.cn   ICP:津ICP备14006843号-1
WeChat
Sweep concern us

人才理念
您现在的位置:首页 > 销售网络

天津鼎安达玻璃始终坚持"以人为本"的原则,"尊重劳动、尊重知识、尊重人才、尊重创造",牢固树立人才是公司第一资源、人才是企业最宝贵财富的理念。在建设国际化、创新型、大品牌、和谐型中化的发展战略指引下,吸引了各类高素质人才加盟中化,为员工成长搭建舞台,人尽其才,才尽其用,使发展与变革成为培养高素质人才的孵化器。

我们以合理的制度激励人才,以真挚的情感留住人才,具有全面的津贴制度及全方位发展的晋升政策,为员工提供有竞争力的薪酬福利及双重晋升通道,为员工职业生涯发展提供更广阔的空间。激发员工学习知识、钻研业务的积极性和创造性,为公司长远发展储备各类型优秀人才。

我们坚持建设和谐文化,努力搭建特色平台吸引员工广泛参与建设、献智献策、发挥作用。在提高员工收入、关心员工生活、关注员工成长、关爱员工健康的基础上,努力做到"发展为了员工,发展依靠员工,发展成果与员工共享",不断提升员工的归属感、幸福感。

面向未来,在建设国际化、创新型、大品牌、和谐型中化的发展战略指引下,中化正朝向高科技、高附加值、高效率的一流名牌企业的目标不断奋进!

Copyright 2014 天津鼎安达玻璃 Tianjin Dinganda Gglass 版权所有 技术支持:中华玻璃网   ICP许可证:津ICP备14006843号-1
展开

营销QQ

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服QQ

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息

  • 微信公众平台

  • 天津鼎安达玻璃